Your unpopular opinion

Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Your unpopular opinion

Post by Adam D on Mon 07 Feb 2011, 1:24 pm

Do you go against the grain on certain topics.

Are you ashamed to admit some things because it is social suicide?

Then post it here for us all to laugh at and chastise you for!

I will set the ball rolling:

I think Billy Connolly is terrible in everything he has ever done. He is not funny and getting your winky out is not witty.


Adam D
Founder
Founder

Posts : 23684
Join date : 2011-01-24
Age : 46
Location : Parts Unknown

http://www.v2journal.com

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by Dexter Morgan on Mon 07 Feb 2011, 7:35 pm

On the subject of terrible comedians Ricky Gervais is top of the list, absolutely terrible comedian don't understand why people think he is funny



Last edited by Hobo on Mon 07 Feb 2011, 9:00 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : sorry Dex - had to edit the second part as some people may take offence at that and deem it borderline racist. The only nationality you are allowed to dislike on my watch are the Irish)

Dexter Morgan

Posts : 1051
Join date : 2011-01-26
Age : 29
Location : Ponkleville

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by Kaiser on Mon 07 Feb 2011, 8:55 pm

I agree about Ricky Gervais shocking comedian thought he was good in the office until I realised he wasn't acting it was just him. Plank.

Kaiser

Posts : 235
Join date : 2011-01-27
Location : Wales

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by LondonJonnyO on Mon 07 Feb 2011, 10:53 pm

Dexter Morgan wrote:On the subject of terrible comedians Ricky Gervais is top of the list, absolutely terrible comedian don't understand why people think he is funny



Not even the french?
LondonJonnyO
LondonJonnyO

Posts : 1885
Join date : 2011-01-28
Age : 43
Location : Epping

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by 4putt on Tue 08 Feb 2011, 2:38 am

Agree about Connolly. I seem to remember at one of his shows he started to ridicule Kenneth Bigley, who was being held hostage in Iraq. The audience started to jeer him and he responded with a four letter expletive. His act basically revolves around embarrassing and belittling people. Much the same as Michael Barrymore before he fell from grace.

4putt

Posts : 243
Join date : 2011-01-28
Location : Udon Thani

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by Davie on Tue 08 Feb 2011, 6:31 am

My unpopular opinion is that I hate Only Fools and Horses

Davie

Posts : 7688
Join date : 2011-01-27
Age : 58
Location : Berkshire

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by RocketAce on Tue 08 Feb 2011, 10:32 am


Last edited by Hobo on Mon Feb 07, 2011 9:00 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : sorry Dex - had to edit the second part as some people may take offence at that and deem it borderline racist. The only nationality you are allowed to dislike on my watch are the Irish)


:606laugh: :606laugh: :606laugh: :606laugh: :606laugh: :606laugh: :606laugh:

and thats not racist at all :606laugh:

RocketAce

Posts : 361
Join date : 2011-01-28
Age : 34
Location : Chesterfield

http://twitter.com/#!/Kris_Saunders1

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by asdral225 on Wed 09 Feb 2011, 7:33 pm

The Royal family I will never see the Kings Speech
asdral225
asdral225

Posts : 1281
Join date : 2011-01-26
Age : 59
Location : Hampshire

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by Pal Joey on Sat 12 Feb 2011, 10:22 am

I believe this People Power thing is getting out of hand.

I went to post a letter the other day and couldn't find the letter box for all those masses of people standing around doing nothing.
Pal Joey
Pal Joey
PJ

Posts : 49623
Join date : 2011-01-27
Location : By the Ocean

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by User Name on Sun 27 Feb 2011, 1:22 am

The Beatles are Poopie

User Name

Posts : 747
Join date : 2011-02-06

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by Legend on Sun 27 Feb 2011, 7:04 am

Avatar is an awful film 8)
Legend
Legend

Posts : 3872
Join date : 2011-02-13
Location : No longer behind you

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by ADMIN on Sun 27 Feb 2011, 7:57 am

Shooting Stars

Thought Vic & Bob were funny in 1990-91 (Vic Reeves Big Night Out) and that's it.


ADMIN
Founder
Founder

Posts : 13808
Join date : 2011-01-24

http://www.606v2.com

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by tommythecat on Sun 27 Feb 2011, 3:42 pm

User Name wrote:The Beatles are Poopie

totally agree, always hated the Beatles

tommythecat

Posts : 8
Join date : 2011-02-27
Age : 43
Location : Glasgow

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by LondonJonnyO on Sun 27 Feb 2011, 6:34 pm

Depending on which side of the argument you are....

I think that it should be law that a man who as his own vaseline should be allowed to do whatever he wants.
LondonJonnyO
LondonJonnyO

Posts : 1885
Join date : 2011-01-28
Age : 43
Location : Epping

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by TipToes88 on Wed 16 Mar 2011, 2:19 pm

Sorry sorry sorry!! you guys are missing out the biggest tool of the bunch.

The evil, fetid, stinking, lanky, mascarra wearing, cross dressing, katy flipping, attention seeking, tight jean wearing, whoring RUSSEL BRAND!!

If I could kill (yes actually kill) anyone on this planet i would wax that walking scarecrow straight out of the gene pool. his continued existence enrages me on a daily basis and has actually cost me sex before. Bringing me on to my next moan....girls who like Russel Brand and think he's a comedian. They must be educated.

Oh and Micheal McKintyre

p.s. i hate Russel Brand

TipToes88

Posts : 560
Join date : 2011-03-14
Age : 31
Location : Your house...with a knife

Back to top Go down

Your unpopular opinion Empty Re: Your unpopular opinion

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum