Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by McLaren on Tue 15 Mar 2016, 2:29 pm

First topic message reminder :

I asked on Kwini's thread how you think Lowry will perform in the remainder of the season.  But why not have a wider look at how europeans are doing on the PGAT so far.  Who is going to struggle for the top 125 and can any of the them push for fedex glory?  A look at the list of current positions suggests quite a few big name Euro's are struggling this season.

4- Russel Knox*
9- Gmac*
24 - David Lingmerth*
26 - Freddie Jac
28 - Sergio "fried chicken" Garcia
32 - Alex Cejka*
42 - Jonas Blixt
51 - Rory McIlroy*
60 - Justin Rose*
82 - Paddy Harington*
86 - Martin Laird
89 - Casey
95 - Greg Owen
101 - Shane Lowry*
113 - Luke Donald*
117 - Henrick Stenson
160 - Jamie Donaldson
169 - Henrick Norlander
171 - Ian Poulter
174 - Francesco Molinari
185 - Carl Pettersson
196 - Brian Davis

* = exempt next year (Thanks Kwini)


PS - If I have missed anyone out let me know.


Last edited by McLaren on Thu 17 Mar 2016, 2:05 pm; edited 4 times in total
McLaren
McLaren

Posts : 14789
Join date : 2011-01-27

Back to top Go down


Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by navyblueshorts on Thu 17 Mar 2016, 4:01 pm

MontysMerkin wrote:
navyblueshorts wrote:
MontysMerkin wrote:Challenged mentally.
Thanks picard. You know what I mean. It's a 'PC' term that means nothing.
So, she's autistic. Why not say so?
Good on Spieth for his obvious love for his sister.
You should have started out with that instead of sounding like you didn't know what mentally challenged meant, you tease.
And congratulating him on affection for a family member is a bit strong. An award for breathing next perhaps?
Laugh Fair comment.
navyblueshorts
navyblueshorts

Posts : 8764
Join date : 2011-01-27
Location : Off with the pixies...

Back to top Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by navyblueshorts on Thu 17 Mar 2016, 4:04 pm

MontysMerkin wrote:
McLaren wrote:

I don't think I would be as good an influence in an autistic siblings life as Spieth seems to have been for his sister.  It isn't that I wouldn't care about them but I would not have the skills required to be as positive an influence as Spieth is to his sister.
Probably says more about you than him
Bit harsh. It's assumed that everyone would love/help/encourage/whatever their siblings/children to the maximum and that it's easy and innate. It's neither.
navyblueshorts
navyblueshorts

Posts : 8764
Join date : 2011-01-27
Location : Off with the pixies...

Back to top Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by Davie on Thu 17 Mar 2016, 4:34 pm

Who jinxed Sulli - I'm looking at you LP! Wink

Davie

Posts : 7707
Join date : 2011-01-27
Age : 59
Location : Berkshire

Back to top Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by LadyPutt on Fri 18 Mar 2016, 1:38 pm

Davie wrote:Who jinxed Sulli - I'm looking at you LP! Wink
Sorry! Rolling Eyes
LadyPutt
LadyPutt

Posts : 1054
Join date : 2011-01-27
Age : 68
Location : Fife, Scotland

Back to top Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by GPB on Fri 18 Mar 2016, 6:22 pm

Stenson is exempt through the 2017-18 Season for winning the FEDEX Cup in 2013.

GPB

Posts : 6676
Join date : 2012-02-10
Location : Midwest, USA

Back to top Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by McLaren on Mon 21 Mar 2016, 11:58 am

Is this the start of a Molinari revival?
McLaren
McLaren

Posts : 14789
Join date : 2011-01-27

Back to top Go down

Review of Europeans on PGAT so far - Page 2 Empty Re: Review of Europeans on PGAT so far

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum