The v2 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NZC announces Contracted Player list for the 2013/14 season

Go down

NZC announces Contracted Player list for the 2013/14 season Empty NZC announces Contracted Player list for the 2013/14 season

Post by Pete C (Kiwireddevil) Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:03 am

New Zealand Cricket has released it's 20-man contracted player list for the next 12 months, there are 9 changes to the 20 named a year ago (6 due to form, 3 to retirement/injury).,

[b style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 11.818181991577148px; line-height: 17.27272605895996px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"]NZC contract list for 2013/14:[/b] Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Dean Brownlie, Grant Elliott, Peter Fulton, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Bruce Martin, Mitchell McClenaghan, Brendon McCullum, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Colin Munro, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson.

In: Tom Latham, Corey Anderson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin Munro, Bruce Martin, Hamish Rutherford (newly contracted), Neil Wagner (was added in December to replace Jacob Oram), Peter Fulton, Grant Elliot (regaining contracts)

Out from 2012 list: James Franklin, Andrew Ellis, Daniel Flynn, Kruger van Wyk, Rob Nicol, Tarun Nethula (dropped), Jacob Oram, Chris Martin (retired), Daniel Vettori (he declined a contract pending recovery from injury)
Pete C (Kiwireddevil)
Pete C (Kiwireddevil)

Posts : 10925
Join date : 2011-01-26
Location : London, England

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum