The v2 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!!

+18
catchweight
Reborn-DeeMcK-Reborn
marty2086
AZZJ44
Mr Bounce
hogey
md_fan
Hammersmith harrier
spencerclarke
Coxy001
Nico the gman
BoxingFan88
neilodonnell
hazharrison
Kareem61
Soldier_Of_Fortune
AdamT
TRUSSMAN66
22 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!! Empty Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!!

Post by TRUSSMAN66 Thu 11 Feb 2016, 12:28 pm

I imagine these two guys will be filming this program soon and as they tend to be fairly repetitive.........

Prizes are on offer for the most used line or phrase......(A night on the town with ONETWO being the top one)

Frampo
----------

"My belt is a real belt"

"I have no problem with Scott Quigg... it's Eddie"

"Wee Laddie"

"Drew with Salinas"

"I was a top amateur"

Quigg
---------

"Promise me you won't run"

"Martinez only went two rounds"

"Only taking the fight because of his last fight"

"Dropped twice by a bantamweight"

TRUSSMAN66

Back to top Go down

Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!! Empty Re: Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!!

Post by AdamT Thu 11 Feb 2016, 12:31 pm

Must watch it. Was it good? Any genuine heat? Who looked the more composed? I would guess Quigg.

AdamT

Back to top Go down

Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!! Empty Re: Frampo -Quigg - Gloves are off.... Bingo !!!

Post by TRUSSMAN66 Thu 11 Feb 2016, 12:35 pm

It's not been on yet..

TRUSSMAN66

Back to top Go down

Post by AdamT Thu 11 Feb 2016, 12:40 pm

Oh right, I thought it was on already and we were to guess a line haha.

Definitely "I am the real champ"

Quigg "I am going to knock you out, like Martinez"

Frampton "Scott's a good fighter, but he isn't on my level"

AdamT

Back to top Go down

Post by Soldier_Of_Fortune Thu 11 Feb 2016, 12:41 pm

Banter Juice

Spongy Ring

Quigg eating marbles