The v2 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

6CW Escalation Results 11th October 2011

Go down

6CW Escalation Results 11th October 2011 Empty 6CW Escalation Results 11th October 2011

Post by JJJohnson Mon 10 Oct 2011, 2:50 pm

*The show goes live on air from inside the Braehead Arena in Glasgow.Jets of green pyros shoot from the air and a massive metallic "G" is present at the side of the stage."I want it all" is playing out of the speaker system as the action quickly goes to Jeff Thadeus and Henry Lloyd.

JT:Good evening ladies and gentlemen and welcome to tuesday night Escalation,coming to you live and exclusive on ESPN.I've been doing this job for two years now and I have been around the wrestling business alot longer but never have I experienced an atmosphere like we have here tonight....the whole lockeroom is pretty much split....you walk in the back and it's like being involved in gang warfare....since the Genesis takeover last week the whole foundation of this company is rocking out of control....

HE:I have to admit my agreement to that,from the beginning I have been a supporter of Alex Walker and Genesis but now I am having my doubts.These guys are reckless,chaos seems to be their main objective and I only see bad times ahead if this continues....

JT:Last week we saw Keith Leone savagely beaten by Genesis,we saw Daniel Reilly kidnapped and bundled out of the arena in the back of a rental car.All of Walker's attention seems to be on this war he is waging with the 6CW lockeroom....so much so that nobody has even batted an eyelid at the fact that Geoff Steel,our 6CW Champion,was almost burnt alive last week....